Vocal coaching



As well as being an Actress, I started teaching singing when I was at Drama School.
I had the best teacher growing up, and I love being able to make someone feel confident about their voice.
I like to focus on technique, story telling and most importantly having fun.

Having been in shows such as Les Mis, In The Heights and Evita, I have learnt how to protect my voice to be able to sustain an 8 show week.

During this COVID-19 period, all lessons will be take place using Zoom.

For more information regarding singing lessons:
UK residence please use the contact page and fill in the form at the bottom, this will go directly to my email.


On top of private classes, I am also currently teaching a singing technique class with Broadway Weekends every Tuesday, 5pm BST, 12pm EST, 9am PST. 

Thank you

Emma

SHARE:

No comments

Post a comment

Comments :)

Instagram

© Emma Kingston
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig